subtotal

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for FreeOffice PlanMaker 2018 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
suhadi
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:55 am

subtotal

Post by suhadi » Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:03 am

Why SUBTOTAL in FreeOffice is not the same with SUBTOTAL in Microsoft Office ?

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 8123
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: subtotal

Post by sven-l » Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:38 am

There is a SUBTOTAL function but no SUBTOTAL command available yet in PlanMaker. This is on the agenda for the future.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “FreeOffice PlanMaker 2018 for Windows”