Problem with the borders

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for FreeOffice TextMaker 2018 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
Suono & Computer
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:29 pm

Problem with the borders

Post by Suono & Computer » Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:32 pm

I inserted the edges, but now I can not manage them differently, I carry out some operation, the software creates new borders or new border breaks. I would like to enlarge the edges and create a thinner border for all the document, but I can not. Thank you. Why can not I select all the border and simply delete it? Thank

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nAIS4j ... e=youtu.be
Suono & Computer channel on YouTube

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 8123
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Problem with the borders

Post by sven-l » Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:58 pm

You forgot to select the border lines to which you want to apply the selected lines in the "Bordo del paragrafo" dialog. Just click on the lines in the preview.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “FreeOffice TextMaker 2018 for Windows”