Softmaker Office English UK language model not loaded

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for TextMaker 2016 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
minidvr
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 8:10 pm

Softmaker Office English UK language model not loaded

Post by minidvr » Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:04 am

When opening any of the products I get a message that the English Uk language module isn't installed.

I have reinstalling, but still get the same error message.

Can I download and install the module manually?

martin-k
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 2921
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 4:57 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Softmaker Office English UK language model not loaded

Post by martin-k » Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:28 am

What is the exact error message? Is it about the user interface or about spell checking?
Martin Kotulla
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “TextMaker 2016 for Windows”