763

Post here those questions, bug reports and suggestions for SoftMaker Office 2016 for Windows that do not fit in any of the application-specific subforums.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
hellaspanos
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:39 pm

763

Post by hellaspanos » Sat May 06, 2017 10:44 am

i need v763 of office pro, can u give me a download link?

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7884
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: 763

Post by sven-l » Mon May 08, 2017 2:20 pm

I will send you a link via PM.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

hellaspanos
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:39 pm

Re: 763

Post by hellaspanos » Tue May 09, 2017 12:12 pm

Thank u very much. The link u sent me is sp-763. Is there any chance to give me a link for the full 763 (ofw2016.exe). Thanks in advance.

martin-k
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 2986
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 4:57 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: 763

Post by martin-k » Tue May 09, 2017 12:17 pm

Is there a reason why you want to downgrade to an outdated version?
Martin Kotulla
SoftMaker Software GmbH

hellaspanos
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:39 pm

Re: 763

Post by hellaspanos » Tue May 09, 2017 12:46 pm

I have an app which can be installed and run only with 763. It gives me an error "wrong size of file".

martin-k
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 2986
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 4:57 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: 763

Post by martin-k » Tue May 09, 2017 12:47 pm

This still doesn't make sense. Which app gives the error message, your app or SoftMaker Office?
Martin Kotulla
SoftMaker Software GmbH

hellaspanos
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:39 pm

Re: 763

Post by hellaspanos » Tue May 09, 2017 12:53 pm

My app. I contacted the company and they said the bug will be fixed in next version.Then i will be able to upgrade to the latest version.

hellaspanos
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:39 pm

Re: 763

Post by hellaspanos » Tue May 09, 2017 1:11 pm

Ok. Leave it. I ll try to figure out a solution. Sorry for any trouble i caused.

Post Reply

Return to “SoftMaker Office 2016 for Windows (General)”