Provide Menu Button For New Line Creation

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker HD for Android.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
AJ_
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:52 am

Provide Menu Button For New Line Creation

Post by AJ_ » Sun May 28, 2017 10:14 pm

Please add a button for new line creation to the menu. Having to switch to the Hacker's keyboard every time we want to create a new line using the ctrl a function is not a viable solution. I contributed to having this feature being added years ago but it is still nearly as dysfunctional due to the Hacker's keyboard having to be accessed every time for new line creation. I have been adding new lines to my spreadsheets nearly daily for 20+ years. Please add a customization feature or something to make new line creation less of a chore. The Hacker's keyboard is not a swipe keyboard which makes it completely impractical for every day use.

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7876
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Provide Menu Button For New Line Creation

Post by sven-l » Mon May 29, 2017 3:26 pm

I will refer your suggestion to our product management.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

AJ_
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:52 am

Re: Provide Menu Button For New Line Creation

Post by AJ_ » Thu Jul 06, 2017 12:22 am

Thank you!!

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker HD”