Bug: Not fluent moving [SOLVED]

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker HD for Android.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
Hefaistos
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 6:56 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Bug: Not fluent moving [SOLVED]

Post by Hefaistos » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:06 pm

I have Note 4 (QHD screen, Snapdragon 805). If I try to move in .xls file (not too large, only 100 kB), it is not fluent. I have to wait a while until it moves. I seriously doubt my phone is weak. It is problem of optimalization, I would say.

EDIT: I have just purchased full version and it seems it is already working properly.

Jim-J
Posts: 437
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 8:29 am

Re: Bug: Not fluent moving [SOLVED]

Post by Jim-J » Wed Nov 26, 2014 5:29 pm

Hefaistos wrote:I have Note 4 (QHD screen, Snapdragon 805). If I try to move in .xls file (not too large, only 100 kB), it is not fluent. I have to wait a while until it moves. I seriously doubt my phone is weak. It is problem of optimalization, I would say.

EDIT: I have just purchased full version and it seems it is already working properly.
Thanks for the update.
Jim J.
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker HD”