Conditional formatting

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker Mobile for Android.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
cwatkins
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 2:26 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Conditional formatting

Post by cwatkins » Sat Nov 09, 2013 4:05 pm

I've been using Windows/Linux versions of Softmaker Office for some time and have been pleased with the performance.
I now wish to develop a spreadsheet on my Asus TF700 which uses conditional formatting and macros.
I started on a PC and transferred to the TF700. I find that although conditional formatting works on the TF700, I cannot edit it! Also macros don't seem to work at all!
Am I missing something?
Should I be able to edit conditional formatting and should macros work?
If not, are these things going to be developed for Android Planmaker?

#-o
Asus A7S, Asus TF700,Asus EeePC, Galaxy S2

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7809
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Conditional formatting

Post by sven-l » Mon Nov 11, 2013 1:22 pm

Macros do not work on Android systems but your should always be able to edit your file. Could you please send us a sample file to forum(at)softmaker.de referring to that thread? Thank you!
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker Mobile for Android”