search and replace

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker Mobile for Android.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
engine
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:29 am
Location: Belgium

search and replace

Post by engine » Mon May 20, 2013 9:56 am

I've checked the interface and the online help, and I must be missing something: I can find the Search option, but not Replace. Hints and tips welcome!
Niels Grundtvig Nielsen
You know what you're talking about ‒ I can help you say it
http://www.kbss27.be

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 8033
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: search and replace

Post by sven-l » Tue May 21, 2013 11:32 am

In the rev.678.325 you can find the replace dialog in the menu in "Edit".
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker Mobile for Android”