SoftMaker.com

English-Language Support
It is currently Sat Nov 29, 2014 10:37 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Edit Toolbar
PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:08 pm
Posts: 1
My Edit toolbar used to be located below the formatting tool bar.
All of a sudden it is floating. I have tried to reposition it both
with the mouth and setting it to top/left etc but it stay wherever you place it?

Mike


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Edit Toolbar
PostPosted: Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:48 am 
Offline
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team

Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 7:26 am
Posts: 5579
Location: Nuremberg
Please make sure to set the tick in "Locked" for every used toolbar in View=>Toolbars to make sure that the toolbar is locked.

_________________
Sven LeƟmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group