SoftMaker.com

English-Language Support
It is currently Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:18 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 4:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:42 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Poland
Hi there

Is there a chance to create a table like in TM2008?

I've searched everything, and I didn't find any option like "New table"...

What should I do?

Best regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 7:26 pm 
Offline
SoftMaker Volunteers
SoftMaker Volunteers

Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2003 10:47 pm
Posts: 493
Location: Solingen, Germany
In PM, your whole document is a (sort of) table. What exactly do you need?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:42 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Poland
Jossi wrote:
In PM, your whole document is a (sort of) table.


Hi

Thanks for realize me, that all sheet is a table...
I've found whats going on, and everything fine.

I've didn't think that it can be so...easy...

Best regards


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group