Creating table like in TM

Post bug reports and suggestions for PlanMaker 2008 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

sebatbg
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:42 pm
Location: Poland

Creating table like in TM

Postby sebatbg » Sat Jan 16, 2010 4:42 pm

Hi there

Is there a chance to create a table like in TM2008?

I've searched everything, and I didn't find any option like "New table"...

What should I do?

Best regards

Jossi
SoftMaker Volunteers
SoftMaker Volunteers
Posts: 602
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2003 10:47 pm
Location: Luebeck, Germany

Re: Creating table like in TM

Postby Jossi » Sat Jan 16, 2010 7:26 pm

In PM, your whole document is a (sort of) table. What exactly do you need?

sebatbg
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:42 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Creating table like in TM

Postby sebatbg » Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:18 pm

Jossi wrote:In PM, your whole document is a (sort of) table.


Hi

Thanks for realize me, that all sheet is a table...
I've found whats going on, and everything fine.

I've didn't think that it can be so...easy...

Best regards


Return to “PlanMaker 2008 for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest