Feature Request

Post bug reports and suggestions for PlanMaker 2008 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Ric
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:28 pm

Feature Request

Postby Ric » Mon Jun 29, 2009 6:39 pm

In Excel, I use the Form... feature. You find the feature by clicking on the "Data" menu, then "Form...", but I'm not sure what the name of the feature is really called.

Is there plans to add this to PlanMaker?

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 5937
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 7:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Feature Request

Postby sven-l » Tue Jun 30, 2009 7:28 am

Hello,

there are already some form objects in PlanMaker. Please invoke Object=>New Forms Object.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

martin-k
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 2309
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 4:57 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Feature Request

Postby martin-k » Tue Jun 30, 2009 9:01 am

This is not what the original poster was asking for. He wants an "entry mask" for data like in Excel.

This does not exist in PlanMaker yet, I will add it to the wishlist.
Martin Kotulla
SoftMaker Software GmbH


Return to “PlanMaker 2008 for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests