Toolbar not complete on my device

Post bug reports and suggestions for SoftMaker Presentations 2008 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
knightk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:20 pm

Toolbar not complete on my device

Post by knightk » Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:23 pm

I've downloaded the BETA on Feb 27 2008. The toolbar is not complete on my device. I can click on the right edge and open an "autoshape" menu but I don't see what button I'm pressing (well, a little). I've got a iPAQ hx2790, QVGA.

amuehl
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 1:46 pm
Location: Nuremberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Toolbar not complete on my device

Post by amuehl » Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:03 pm

Hello,

are you able to take a picture of this problem so we can see how it looks like at your device?
Alexander Mühl
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “SoftMaker Presentations 2008 for Windows”