Toolbar not complete on my device

Post bug reports and suggestions for SoftMaker Presentations 2008 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

knightk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:20 pm

Toolbar not complete on my device

Postby knightk » Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:23 pm

I've downloaded the BETA on Feb 27 2008. The toolbar is not complete on my device. I can click on the right edge and open an "autoshape" menu but I don't see what button I'm pressing (well, a little). I've got a iPAQ hx2790, QVGA.

amuehl
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 1:46 pm
Location: Nuremberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Toolbar not complete on my device

Postby amuehl » Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:03 pm

Hello,

are you able to take a picture of this problem so we can see how it looks like at your device?
Alexander Mühl
SoftMaker Software GmbH


Return to “SoftMaker Presentations 2008 for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest