Horizontal Line

Help for TextMaker 2006 for Pocket PCs

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

tdpough
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:08 pm

Horizontal Line

Postby tdpough » Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:11 pm

Can someone tell me how to create a simple horizontal line, using Format>Borders. If you check the desktop version, you will see it says Format>Borders and Shading. Then a pop up comes up, at the bottom it says "Horizontal Line". But when i use it on my ppc, it just creates a box.

Tobias-L
Posts: 3423
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 3:23 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Postby Tobias-L » Mon Oct 08, 2007 8:40 am

What about Object :arrow2: New Horizontal Line?
Tobias Leißner
SoftMaker Software GmbH


tdpough
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:08 pm

Postby tdpough » Tue Oct 09, 2007 7:43 pm

Thanks. I didnt even bother to look there.


Return to “TextMaker 2006 for Pocket PCs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest