Menu Subtotal

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for FreeOffice PlanMaker 2016 for Windows

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
suhadi_w2
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 7:00 am

Menu Subtotal

Post by suhadi_w2 » Wed Jun 22, 2016 2:45 am

Where is I can find menu Subtotal at Freeoffice ?

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7351
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Menu Subtotal

Post by sven-l » Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:41 am

Tools=>Customise=>Toolsbars=>Group:"User":

Select an userdefined button and edit it. Then add your subtotal formula to the command line and drag that button into the toolbar. SUBTOTAL is explained on page 668 in the manual:
http://www.softmaker.net/down/pm2016manual_en.pdf
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “FreeOffice PlanMaker 2016 for Windows”