workspace - Bug

Post bug reports and suggestions here for SoftMaker Office 2016 for Linux Beta that do not fit in any of the application-specific subforums.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
Poltiser
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 11:17 pm

workspace - Bug

Post by Poltiser » Thu Oct 08, 2015 8:48 pm

1. start any of 3 programs on workspace 1 of 4
2. try to go to workspace 2 or 3 or 4

--> error
- program does not permit to leave the workspace but I can use different program but on the same workspace
- if I move other program to different workspace I no longer can use it, I have access to SoftMaker program only

Xubuntu 15.04 AMD64

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7250
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: workspace - Bug

Post by sven-l » Tue Oct 13, 2015 4:03 pm

I referred these issues to our developers and will inform you as soon as we have an answer.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Poltiser
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 11:17 pm

Re: workspace - Bug

Post by Poltiser » Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:49 am

Thank you - in new version of beta everything seems to be OK.

Post Reply

Return to “General”