Line-break in cell

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker 2016 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
csilig
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:38 pm

Line-break in cell

Post by csilig » Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:43 pm

Hi There!

I'm new on Planmaker on PC, therefore my observed small issue is might be not an issue, but missing feature. I used to work with Excel where I use ALT-Enter combination in cell to insert a line-break. I didn't find the similar solution. I tried the other mostly used combinations like CTRL-ENTER, SHIFT-ENTER etc. It was only working by selecting line-break insert from menu.

That's for now!
Regards
Csilig

harv91
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:25 pm

Re: Line-break in cell

Post by harv91 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 5:25 pm

CTRL-Enter works for me
Thanks for any replies
Laurence

martin-k
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 2818
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 4:57 pm
Location: Nürnberg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Line-break in cell

Post by martin-k » Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:03 pm

Yes, Ctrl+Enter is the correct key.
Martin Kotulla
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker 2016 for Windows”