Multiple windows on taskbar

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for PlanMaker 2016 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:16 am

Multiple windows on taskbar

Post by edyst37 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:29 am


was trying to figure out, as trying to have different windows on the taskbar like MS excel

instead of one spreadsheet and going to "windows" tab to change windows.

is it possible?


SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7546
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg

Re: Multiple windows on taskbar

Post by sven-l » Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:44 am

It is not possible in SoftMaker Office 2016 but this feature is on the agenda for the future.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker 2016 for Windows”