creating colums

This beta forum will be closed soon. Please post in the regular forum for TextMaker 2016 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

IANMAC
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 11:21 am

creating colums

Postby IANMAC » Wed Apr 22, 2015 11:56 am

Seems to create another page. Tried 'control /shift/return.

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7059
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: creating colums

Postby sven-l » Tue Apr 28, 2015 11:34 am

Yes, it is the same behavior as in MS Word. To create columns you can use Format=>Section or insert a table.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH


Return to “Beta: TextMaker 2016 for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests