Bug report for Textmaker

As the public beta test has finished, this forum will be closed soon. Please post to the full version's forums.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

aflitten
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2014 9:18 pm

Bug report for Textmaker

Postby aflitten » Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:39 pm

In Textmaker 'Select all' works but I can't find a way to select a small portion of text

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7059
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Bug report for Textmaker

Postby sven-l » Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:37 pm

Double tap on a word and two arrows should appear to the left and to the right of the selection. Drag one of these arrows to alter your selection.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest