Add Database to Textmaker

Post your questions, bug reports and suggestions here for TextMaker Mobile for Android.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
petermoors
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:34 am

Add Database to Textmaker

Post by petermoors » Tue Sep 30, 2014 4:08 pm

Can the database bre added to textmaker android

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7257
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Add Database to Textmaker

Post by sven-l » Wed Oct 01, 2014 11:27 am

Yes, via Tools=>Set Database.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “TextMaker Mobile for Android”