Textmaker for jornada 680 (SH3)

Help for TextMaker 2002 for Handheld PCs

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Viriato

Textmaker for jornada 680 (SH3)

Post by Viriato » Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:45 pm

Greetings from Portugal,

I'm a student (master in Developmental Psychology) and I recently bought a second hand Jornada 680. It came to me as a shock the limited functions of the pre-installed pocket word. Sometimes I need to sync with text+image documents and I find it very annoying to have to copy and paste the images separately everytime I need such a document.

I know this subject has been adressed before, and that it's supposed to exist a stable version for my handheld. Furthermore the links to the 2002 don't exist. Would you be so kind as to share the old 397 version jornada 680 compatible with me? If it indeed works, of course. I am willing to pay you the proportional price, if you agree.

Thank you in advance,

Viriato

Tobias-L

Post by Tobias-L » Mon Dec 11, 2006 2:04 pm

Thanks for your interest in our software. However, we don't have a trial for rev 397 of TextMaker 2002 for Handheld PCs. We can only send you the link to the trial of the latest revision:
Click here to download the free trial of TextMaker 2002 for Handheld PCs
Tobias Leißner
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Viriato

Post by Viriato » Mon Dec 11, 2006 2:13 pm

Can I buy the 397 version for HPC jornada 680? How?

Thanks

Tobias-L

Post by Tobias-L » Mon Dec 11, 2006 2:24 pm

I just sent you a private message on how to order the old version of TextMaker 2002 for Handheld PCs.
Tobias Leißner
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Viriato

Post by Viriato » Mon Dec 11, 2006 2:44 pm

I live in europe so I don't have dollars, should I pay the equivalent in euros?
Also, is there any kind of guarantee?

Thank you

Tobias-L

Post by Tobias-L » Mon Dec 11, 2006 2:51 pm

Viriato wrote:I live in europe so I don't have dollars, should I pay the equivalent in euros?
I just sent out a new link to you via a private message.