modular/non-modular search and replace dialogue

Post bug reports and suggestions for PlanMaker 2010 for Linux.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
engine
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:29 am
Location: Belgium

modular/non-modular search and replace dialogue

Post by engine » Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:00 am

It would save me a lot of clicks per session if the search and replace dialogue allowed me to work on one column, then select a second column and continue! at the moment, I have to close the dialogue, select the next column and open the dialogue again. Or am I missing something?
Niels Grundtvig Nielsen
You know what you're talking about ‒ I can help you say it
http://www.kbss27.be

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7252
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: modular/non-modular search and replace dialogue

Post by sven-l » Wed Jun 01, 2011 11:10 am

That's on our wish list for upcoming versions.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker 2010 for Linux”