Cannot run SoftMaker Presentations from another site program

Post bug reports and suggestions for SoftMaker Presentations 2010 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
bkp
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:28 am
Location: Irkutsk, Russia
Contact:

Cannot run SoftMaker Presentations from another site program

Post by bkp » Wed Sep 22, 2010 5:36 pm

I use PORTABLE SoftMaker site only.
In each software in the line there are buttons to run the others.

From TextMaker:
PlanMaker button => enabled => Runs PlanMaker
SoftMaker Presentation button => enabled => Does nothing
Edit BASIC script button => enabled => Runs BasicMaker

From PlanMaker:
TextMaker button => enabled => Runs TextMaker
SoftMaker Presentation => enabled => Does nothing
Edit BASIC script button => enabled => Runs BasicMaker

From BasicMaker:
TextMaker button => enabled => Runs TextMaker
PlanMaker button => enabled => Runs PlanMaker
SoftMaker Presentation => disabled

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7357
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: Cannot run SoftMaker Presentations from another site pro

Post by sven-l » Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:26 am

Hello,

I wrote you an mail.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “SoftMaker Presentations 2010 for Windows”