removing duplicates is not possible???

Post bug reports and suggestions for PlanMaker 2010 and PlanMaker Viewer 2010 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
trsteve
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:11 pm

removing duplicates is not possible???

Post by trsteve » Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:35 pm

Hi,

Today i wanted to remove duplicates, but just find out that it this function is missing? I had to import the spreadsheet in another program just to remove the duplicates in a long list.

Do i mis something here or is it really not possible to remove duplicates? If it's not there, then that is for sure something to build in to a next patch/version.

Also there doesn't seem to be a pivot table/graphic function in Planmaker, while it is in the free openoffice software. Any idea when this becomes available in Planmaker?

Also, a function that i would love to see in a future version is the possibility for conditional formatting without limits, where for now you can only set 3 conditional formatings, and in excel you can set an unlimited amount of conditional formattings. When i asked for this about 3 years ago someone mentioned they would look into it to include it in a new version.

Greetings,

Steve

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7484
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: removing duplicates is not possible???

Post by sven-l » Wed Dec 22, 2010 8:48 am

Hello,

all those features are already on the todo list for future versions but not yet implemented in PlanMaker.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “PlanMaker 2010 for Windows”