IfError()

This beta forum will be closed soon. Please post in the regular forum for PlanMaker 2010 for Windows.

Moderator: SoftMaker Team

Post Reply
LanceGary
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 9:55 pm

IfError()

Post by LanceGary » Tue Nov 24, 2009 11:12 am

In version 2007 MS implemented a number of new functions including IfError() and AverageIf() and versions of these versions of AverageIf(), CountIf() and SumIf() that could handle comple ranges/logic.

I think the best of these is the IfError() function - so I'f like to make a plea that IfError() gets included in PlanMaker 2010. (The others would be nice too...)

Lance

sven-l
SoftMaker Team
SoftMaker Team
Posts: 7263
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Nuremberg
Contact:

Re: IfError()

Post by sven-l » Tue Nov 24, 2009 4:25 pm

Hello,

I referred your suggestion as an feature Request to our developers.
Sven Leßmann
SoftMaker Software GmbH

Post Reply

Return to “Beta: PlanMaker 2010 for Windows”